We will be closed from 12:00 - 18:30 on the following Tuesdays for staff training purposes:

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website